2015 Sermon Archive

Sunday, December 27 "Did You Keep The Receipt?" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Thursday, December 24 "Unwrapping The Gifts of Christmas: Life" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, December 20 "Unwrapping The Gifts of Christmas: Love" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, December 13 "Unwrapping The Gifts of Christmas: Joy" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, December 6 "Unwrapping The Gifts of Christmas: Peace" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, November 29 "Unwrapping The Gifts of Christmas: Hope" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, November 22 "Who Is Your Boss?" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, November 15 "Strength for Challenging Times" Rev. Jessica Nylund Salt
Sunday, November 8 "Long Prayers and Two Coins" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, November 1 "Clean Hands & A Pure Heart" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, October 25 "Forward!"
Great Expectations: Learn, LOVE, Live Sermons Series
Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, October 18 "The Right Things"
Great Expectations: Learn, LOVE, Live Sermons Series
Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, October 11

"Follow the Leader"
Great Expectations: LEARN, Love, Live Sermon Series

Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, October 4 "Radical Hospitality" Rev. Clara T. Thompson
Sunday, September 27 "Together: Faith at Work" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, September 20 "Taming The Tongue: Faith at Work" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, September 13 "Celebrate A Living Faith: Faith at Work" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, September 6 "Doing The Word: Faith at Work"
"Faith at Work" Devotional
Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, August 30 "Good Work" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, August 23 "Love Rooted in Prayer" Rev. Jessica Nylund Salt
Sunday, August 16 "Tick Tock" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, August 9 "God Talk" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, August 2 "Inspiration From The Road" Kentucky High School Mission Trip Participants
Sunday, July 26 "Rooted and Grounded"
"Rooted and Grounded in Love EPHESIANS Devotional"
Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, July 19 "Dividing Walls" Rev. Scott Anderson
Sunday, July 12 "Dance, David, Dance" Rev. Bette Duff
Sunday, July 5 "Faith Healing" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, June 28 "Clothed With Compassion: Reflections from Honduras" Honduras Mission Trip Participants
Sunday, June 21 "Two By Two Zoo Cruise" VBS Musical Presented by
VBS Children
Sunday, June 14 "The Other Side" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, June 7 "Growing Season" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, May 31 "The Mysterious Call" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, May 24 "Old Bones, New Life" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, May 17 "Love One Another" Michael Johnson, CEO of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Dane County
Sunday, May 10 "Children of God" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, May 3 "Bright, Shiny, Junk" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, April 26 "The Unfinished Story" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, April 19 "Peace Be With You" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, April 12 "The Transforming Community" Rev. Dr. Mark Achtemeier
Easter Sunday,
April 5
"The God We Can Know: New Possibilities" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, March 29 "The God We Can Know: The Way, The Truth, and The Life" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, March 22 "I Am The True Vine" Rev. Nancy Hutchison Enderle
Sunday, March 15 "The God We Can Know: Listening for the Good Shepherd" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, March 8 "The Light of the World" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, March 1 "The God We Can Know: Bread of Life" Youth-Led Worship
Sunday, February 22 "The God We Can Know: What's in a Name?" Rev. Charlie Berthoud

Ash Wednesday, February 18

"Praying the Psalms: A Clean Heart"

Rev. Charlie Berthoud

Sunday, February 15 "Passing the Mantle" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, February 8 "Taking A Time Out" Rev. Jessica Nylund Salt
Sunday, February 1 "What Has Gotten Into You?"

Rev. Charlie Berthoud

Sunday, January 25 "The Shortest Sermon Ever!" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, January 18 "Greater Things: The Top Ten Best Kept Secrets of Covenant Presbyterian Church" and "Top 10 Best Kept Secrets"

Rev. Charlie Berthoud

Sunday, January 11 "A Gift To Remember" Rev. Charlie Berthoud
Sunday, January 4 "Leave Your Comfortable Life" Rev. Richard Buller

Covenant Presbyterian Church
326 South Segoe Road Madison, WI 53705
(corner of Mineral Point & Segoe Roads)
Phone: (608) 233-6297
Fax: (608) 233-6489
E-mail

IP Address
Unique Hits